Calendar

Tuesday, 27 August 2013
New Parent/Students Induction Day (Year 7)
Monday, 30 September 2013
Umc Football Tournament
Friday, 11 October 2013
Whole School Visit – Bank Of England Museum
Friday, 25 October 2013
11Am Supreme Court Visit For Year 11
Friday, 22 November 2013
Whole School Visit- World Skills Event, London Excel
Monday, 2 December 2013
Half Year Exam Week For N/C Years 9, 10 & 11
Monday, 9 December 2013
Half Year Exam Week For N/C Years 9, 10 & 11
Monday, 16 December 2013
Half Year Exam Week For N/C Years 7 & 8
Thursday, 2 January 2014
Half Year Exam Week For Morning Madrasah
Monday, 6 January 2014
Half Year Exam Week For Morning Madrasah
Thursday, 16 January 2014
Year 10 & 11 Parents Evening (Including Madrasah)
Friday, 17 January 2014
Parent’s Day Years 7, 8 & 9
Friday, 24 January 2014
Visit To British Library Year 7
Friday, 31 January 2014
Visit To British Library Year 10/11
Friday, 7 February 2014
Visit To British Library Year 8/9
Friday, 14 March 2014
Special Parent’s Evening For Year 10/11 Students
Wednesday, 23 April 2014
End Of Year Exam Week For Years 8 & 9
Monday, 28 April 2014
End Of Year Exam Week For Years 7 & 10
Monday, 16 June 2014
End Of Year Exam Week For Morning Madrasah For Years 7/8/9/10
Tuesday, 24 June 2014
Annual School Trip
Thursday, 26 June 2014
Sports Day
Friday, 27 June 2014
Cultural Dress & Foods Day
Thursday, 3 July 2014
Student/Parents Jalsa From 2.30Pm.
Friday, 4 July 2014
Parent’s Day Years 7, 8 & 9

Other Events (Dates To Be Confirmed)

  • Waltham Forest Spring Clean
  • Ams Uk Football Shield Tournament
  • 3Ff (Three Faiths Forum) School Linking Events
  • Cycle Training
  • Umc Athletics
  • Umc Football For Years 7/9
  • Science Trip
  • Womens Jalsa
  • Hifz Jalsa
  • Jamia Jalsa

 

By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies. more information

The cookie settings on this website are set to "allow cookies" to give you the best browsing experience possible. We do not store any personal information. If you continue to use this website without changing your cookie settings or you click "Accept" below then you are consenting to this.

Close